SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Staff

image description
Jean Newton, M.A., Ph.D. Executive Director Ext. 112 Jean@musiced.org
image description
Dr. Douglas Bish, DMA Dean of Students and Faculty Ext. 142 doug@musiced.org
image description
Mack S. Cunningham Chief Operating Officer Ext. 139 Mack@musiced.org
image description
Jon Chattman Director of Marketing and Communications Ext. 110 Jon@musiced.org
image description
Dr. Tina Brescia, MT-BC, LCAT Music Therapy Institute, Director of On-Site Services Ext. 134 Tina@musiced.org
image description
Lisa Sandagata, MA, MT-BC Music Therapy Institute, Director of Outreach Services Ext. 138 Lisa@musiced.org
image description
Aishling Quinn Development Manager Ext. 113 Aishling@musiced.org
image description
Dr. Amanda Tabor, DMA Associate Dean Ext. 114 amanda@musiced.org
image description
Laura Layne Development Assistant Ext. 135 laura@musiced.org
image description
Jake Robinson Assistant Dean and Director of Summer Programs Ext. 143 Jake@musiced.org
image description
Song Gonzalez Registrar Ext. 107 song@musiced.org
image description
Alye Carlevaro Communications and Marketing Manager Ext. 140 alye@musiced.org
image description
Vlora Ajdari Staff Accountant Ext. 108 Vlora@musiced.org
image description
Katie L. Goulart Office Manager Ext. 103 Katie@musiced.org
image description
Alena Lajqi Front Desk Manager Ext. 101 frontdesk@musiced.org
image description
Courtney Williams Building Supervisor
image description
Joshua Lampley Front Desk Manager Ext. 101 frontdesk@musiced.org