Staff

image description
Jean Newton, M.A., Ph.D. Executive Director Ext. 112 Jean@musiced.org
image description
Dr. Douglas Bish, DMA Dean of Students and Faculty Ext. 142 doug@musiced.org
image description
Mack S. Cunningham Chief Operating Officer Ext. 139 Mack@musiced.org
image description
Dr. Tina Brescia, MT-BC, LCAT Music Therapy Institute, Director of On-Site Services Ext. 134 Tina@musiced.org
image description
Lisa Sandagata, MA, MT-BC Music Therapy Institute, Director of Outreach Services Ext. 138 Lisa@musiced.org
image description
Aishling Quinn Development Officer Ext. 113 Aishling@musiced.org
image description
Laura Layne Thomas Development Associate Ext. 106 laura@musiced.org
image description
Jake Robinson Assistant Dean and Director of Summer Programs Ext. 143 Jake@musiced.org
image description
Song Gonzalez Associate Dean for Student Services Ext. 107 song@musiced.org
image description
Vlora Ajdari Staff Accountant Ext. 108 Vlora@musiced.org
image description
Katie L. Goulart Office Manager Ext. 103 Katie@musiced.org
image description
Adriana Rivera Communications and Marketing Manager Ext. 135 adriana@musiced.org
image description
Jessica Henderson Public Relations Intern Ext.110

jessica@musiced.org

image description
Joshua Lampley Student Services Manager Ext. 101 josh@musiced.org
image description
Jules Franzese Design and Media Assistant Ext. 140

jules@musiced.org

image description
Nicole Peragine Associate Dean of Programs Ext. 114

nicole@musiced.org